307 Independent customer reviews
(5/5)
Reviews.io (307 reviews)
Rhiannon Hardwick
22/06/2024
Great selection of products and quick shipping
Rated 5 out of 5
Clarisse Harelle
21/06/2024
Love this company, my pooch loves the natural chews and I am at ease knowing there are no nasties in there. If your dog is a big chewer I recommend cows ears, empty cow hoofs and pizzles. Seemed to be her faves and they last long!
Rated 5 out of 5
Claire Mack
21/06/2024
Order arrived quickly and very well packaged - dogs seem to enjoy the treats, thanks!
Rated 5 out of 5
victoria barrett
19/06/2024
Single ingredient treats were life changing for training my dog with severe food allergies
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
16/06/2024
My dog Alfie loves the Thick Bull Pizzles from Proper Natural , the size and shape are consistant and value for money. They are natural with no additives , supplied in sealed pouches, they keep him amused for hours.
Rated 5 out of 5
ANN BOOTH
16/06/2024
Tasty treat for my dog. Arrived in super quick time in their own resealable bag.
Rated 5 out of 5
Caitlin Piper
16/06/2024
Amazing! Was loosing hope at finding natural treats that both my doggies would love. I was recommended this brand through a friend and won’t be looking anywhere else! Not only do they meet all my desired needs in terms of being natural, both my boys absolutely love their treats and can’t get enough. They have helped SOOOOO much with training!
Rated 5 out of 5
Aaron Smith
15/06/2024
First time buyer and my experience was great.

Good quality products and swift delivery!
Rated 5 out of 5
Leah Corr
15/06/2024
Good service, good quality, well packaged and prompt, happy to use Proper Natural for our dog treats!
Rated 5 out of 5
Louise Gibson
13/06/2024
My dogs love all of the Proper Natural dog treats, we will definitely be ordering again! Great service with super fast delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Aalisha Howard
12/06/2024
Russ approves of everything, he says 10/10 :)
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
12/06/2024
Great products at a good price, quick delivery.
My dog loves these treats and I can be confident that these natural products won't upset her digestion.
Rated 5 out of 5
Kiera Gregory
10/06/2024
Our dogs love them. They are clearly tasty and just the right size for training our GSDs. Some of the dogs have sensitive tummies but they have had no adverse reaction to these treats. Highly recommend!
Rated 5 out of 5
Donna Cadden
09/06/2024
Excellent product and fast delivery. Hudson loved his paddywack and his kong donkey. ❤️
Rated 5 out of 5
Karen Lewis
08/06/2024
Great natural treats, at a good price, very happy doggy
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
08/06/2024
The best quality chews as had. 100% natural, natural smell not chemicals like I bought from other shops, long lasting, for example pizzles from other shops have to be thrown away after half an hour, pizzles from proper natural is lasting for 2 days 🤩
Hot recommend 🤩
Rated 5 out of 5
Richard Hayes
07/06/2024
Absolutely fantastic. dogs love them. Nice to find something that’s natural and is good for my lovely dogs a cocker spaniel& a cavapoo
Thank you
Proper Natural x
Rated 5 out of 5
Deborah Hughes
07/06/2024
I was really pleased with the speed and efficiency of my order and my pup was really pleased with her natural treats . Rabbit training bites, buffalo horn and pizzle sticks are going down very well. Will definitely be ordering again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Denise Spencer
06/06/2024
Delivery times are fab, prices are reasonable and my dogs love the products.
Rated 5 out of 5
Kerry Auty
05/06/2024
Made my first order recently and couldn't be happier with my it. My 2 dogs are very fussy boys but they've loved their pizzles and beef braids. Will definitely be putting in another order
Rated 5 out of 5
Josephine Greatorex
04/06/2024
Recently made the decision to move from 'lots of natural' to a completely natural and/or raw diet & Proper Natural was a great find.
With a senior rescue I have to be conscious at finding the right balance of diet aware and high value when supporting her training needs. Hot favourites for her are the rabbit feet & black pudding bangers which we chop up and use for proximity training.
Rated 5 out of 5
Samantha Jacobs
04/06/2024
My American bulldog Duncan absolutely adores the natural treats from here. They are very reasonably priced and delivery is pretty quick. His favourites are the paddywack strips and buffalo ears so please don’t ever stop doing them!
Rated 5 out of 5
Robert Walker
04/06/2024
Excellent products, my Large Staffy loves them all, will buy again
Rated 5 out of 5
Miguel Jimenez
04/06/2024
Very efficient and friendly service. Fast delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
Grace Loftus
03/06/2024
Brilliant products at great prices!
Rated 5 out of 5
Ria Davies
03/06/2024
First order was off a friend who bought the pizzles, turkey feet and testicles for my dogs as birthday pressies. I ordered more pizzles and the buffalo ears. The pizzles and ears are my favourite as they last longer than a minute to chew. Although to be fair my dogs loved everything they’ve had so far.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
03/06/2024
Promp delivery .. all packaging recyclable. No problems at all..
Rated 4 out of 5
Sarah Gibson
03/06/2024
Great range offered by proper natural. Good quality natural treats with fast delivery. The treats are well packaged and I will be ordering again. Thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
02/06/2024
Great service and quick delivery
Rated 4 out of 5
Steph Cottier
02/06/2024
One of the very few places that sell natural dog treats in the UK that will deliver to the Isle of Man and for that I’m thankful for that as their products are such great value and my pup Nova is loving her treats!
Rated 4 out of 5
Susan Smith
02/06/2024
Great goods combined with great service and delivery ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Rated 5 out of 5
Jennifer Cottam
02/06/2024
So glad I found Proper Natural, the dogs are loving the chews. Really good products and super fast service.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
31/05/2024
The products that Proper Natural supply are of very good quality and are delivered promptly
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
29/05/2024
I wanted to purchase this cute item for a little chihuahua who loves plush toys. He has all sorts but didn't have a bunny so when I saw this little cutie I thought it was perfect and decided to buy it. Item arrived within the timeline, and is very well made. I love that you can pull the ears and play tag of war .
Rated 5 out of 5
Kerri Wicks
27/05/2024
Great natural treats, at great prices and from a smaller family business. Speedy delivery too, arrived the day after I ordered.
Rated 5 out of 5
Jonathan Frost
27/05/2024
Great company providing quality treats 😊
Rated 5 out of 5
Dawn Heffernan
25/05/2024
So pleased to have found this local company selling natural treats at very reasonable prices!
Everything is packaged in eco friendly paper and beautifully presented. The treats are excellent quality and my German Shepherd loves them all! Will definitely be ordering again and would highly recommend Proper Natural to anyone wanting quality natural treats for their pets. 5* on delivery too!
Rated 5 out of 5
Lauren Pearson
25/05/2024
Very fast delivery, great prices and lovely products
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
23/05/2024
I love shopping with Proper Natural for my doggie treats, always have everything I order in stock and the prices are great, fast and speedy delivery too, glad I found this website it’s my go to for all my doggie treats.

Thanks for making my doggie so happy, he loves his treats from you 😊
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
22/05/2024
Excellent service and great products. Our puppy loves the chews and toy. Thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5