159 Independent customer reviews
(5/5)
Reviews.io (159 reviews)
Julie Kratky
24/02/2024
Great products for our dog, he has thoroughly enjoyed them.
Arrived quickly without a problem, a smooth and easy transaction.
Rated 5 out of 5
Helen Elliott
24/02/2024
Easy to use website, good communication and prompt delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Roxanne Jones
24/02/2024
Excellent quality and super fast delivery!
Rated 5 out of 5
Fiona Howie
23/02/2024
Excellent service. Extremely fast delivery.
I ordered my lickimats in the afternoon. To my surprise they were delivered the next day.
Highly recommend this company. Going on my experience you will not be disappointed.
Rated 5 out of 5
SaffyRuby Wood
22/02/2024
First time of ordering and what can I say. Amazing products my dogs love. The packaging and delivery was outstanding very quick from ordering online to arriving 2 days later. Definitely recommend and will definitely be re ordering when nessecary 💜🐾
Rated 5 out of 5
Janet Collins
21/02/2024
Very good selection of treats ,well worth the price
Rated 5 out of 5
Sue Coe
20/02/2024
Recently purchased for our 18 month old Fox Red Labrador who loves natural treats with hair on, we much prefer giving her treats like these 100% natural with no artificial ingredients! Ordering was easy and delivery quick, very pleased when they arrived, all the ears are a very good size and they are a great hit with Ginny who loves one everyday after her morning adventure,lip licking good :-) Treats with hair on are also a natural de-wormer so win win :-)
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
19/02/2024
Received very promptly. Excellent products. Will order again - thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5
19/02/2024
Arrived really quickly and much better than where I had been getting prizzles from so I’m happy thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Claire Jackson
18/02/2024
Really well packaged and delivered quickly. The buffalo ears are high quality and our dog loves them. Would highly recommend both the seller and the product. Will definitely be buying them again!
Rated 5 out of 5
Wendy Cowlishaw
17/02/2024
First time using Proper Natural & have to say I was very happy with our order
Everything was carefully packed & I wanted Timmy to try some new products
Hes a very picky boy & I was looking for some new textures & flavors, being a bull breed nothing lasts very long but he seemed to be taking his time
Rated 5 out of 5
Jackie Waddle
16/02/2024
I ordered a selection for my dog's birthday. It arrived really quickly. All top quality treats, better than any of the big pet shops. Chicken feet - crunchy and dog says delicious, black pudding bangers - gone in seconds, pizzle - lasted slightly longer. Have yet to try the huge pigs' ears and cows' ears, but they all look doggie-tasty, quality products, no sharp bits, and smell as they should. Will definitely order from Proper Natural again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Sheila Corr
16/02/2024
Speedy service, well packaged, good product - what's not to like!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
15/02/2024
The product is always top class and it equals the service. Totally recommended by human and pooch 🐶🐶
Rated 5 out of 5
Senga Mitchell
14/02/2024
Order sent very promptly and choice of you was also sent.Highly recommend this company and will definitely use again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
14/02/2024
Very pleased with Proper Natural. First time of ordering and it was easy to find what I wanted and excellent product information in terms of the specification and description tags on each product. I can even search by health benefit which is great! Everything was well packaged and super fast despatch and delivery. We even got a little thank you message on our delivery note which was a nice touch. The family business feel is a nice change from the very large commercial companies.
Rated 5 out of 5
Kirstine Crawford
12/02/2024
Quick delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Andrew Cook
12/02/2024
My little chihuahua love the chicken feet and Olivia was kind enough to send me a sample before I placed my order which was very much appreciated excellent service and good quality goods
Rated 5 out of 5
Alison Parker-Jervis
11/02/2024
I am always on the lookout for reasonably priced long lasting chews to occupy my puppy who is very “busy” and always on the lookout for food. She has a very delicate digestive system which is easily upset, so I need all natural chews with no nasty stuff. Very pleased I found Proper Natural, they have a eide range of chews and tick all the boxes!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
11/02/2024
Quality Natural Treats at your finger tips! My greyhound LOVES food and anyone that knows the breed will know they are not always motivated by exercise. These natural treats help to keep her busy but also chill her out in the evening, plus they are low in calories. They are packaged really well to maintain freshness (well, as 'fresh' as stinky pizzle can be!). I love the different size options and that they are delivered straight to the door. As you can see from those teeth, Viv is a very happy pooch after her Proper Natural Treats!
Rated 5 out of 5
Lesley Martin
10/02/2024
Always very fast service and delivery.
Thank you for the 20% for my first three shops wirh you.
Rated 5 out of 5
Tracy Wilcock
09/02/2024
Excellent product. Easy to order and fast delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
09/02/2024
Briallant service, fast delivery and most importantly my Basil loves the rabbit ears. I'll be using these from now on as a natural deworming treatment.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
08/02/2024
Having an allergy prone dog can be hard when trying to find training treats. Came across these and noticed they were 100% meat so had to give them a try… the pooch loves them!!
Great deal on them too with the current discount code on their website
Rated 5 out of 5
Helen Goldie
08/02/2024
Super fast delivery, and great quality. The Floooofs love them, we totally be buying again
Rated 5 out of 5
Graham Charnock
08/02/2024
Have now bought from Proper Natural a couple of times now and will be buying from them again in the future. Great range and quality products and treats for your dog! Our Springer loves the chews.
Rated 5 out of 5
Jan Hardiman
07/02/2024
All seems great so far, my baby loves the treats ordered but has only tried one of the three. Delivery was fine, no problem. Reserved one star until we have tried them all. Don't anticipate any problems
Rated 4 out of 5
Stephen Marlor
07/02/2024
Proper Natural sell great 100% meat treats in a number of flavours. My westie loves them all and so do his doggie friends
Rated 5 out of 5
Hawkins PENNY
05/02/2024
1st class service quick delivery good prices. Will use again seamless service.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
05/02/2024
Easy to use website. Wide variety of quality products at reasonable prices. Prompt delivery. I placed an order on Thursday and the parcel arrived on Saturday. Good packaging and excellent customer service.
Definitely deserves five stars
Rated 5 out of 5
Lynne Temple
03/02/2024
First class service. Prompt delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Kim Matthews
02/02/2024
My dogs love the training treats, we get through lots!
Ive always had a positive buying experience from Proper Natural and have recommended their treats to other owners.
Rated 5 out of 5
Candy Remmington
01/02/2024
My dog loves the rabbit ears, especially the ones from Proper Natural. The quality is good, ordering easy nd delivery fst.
Rated 5 out of 5
Natasha Smith
01/02/2024
Amazing customer service and products are fab! We have 2 giant size dogs, and the natural chews are fab for them and great value! Definitely recommend the biltong strips :)
Rated 5 out of 5
Glenn Woodbridge
01/02/2024
They have a great selection at reasonable prices I can very my selection every order
Rated 5 out of 5
Hayley Cleary-Brunger
31/01/2024
Great products. We have ordered religiously a particular brand of duck for our dogs but can no longer get this. We were stuck finding another company that supplied natural products with no nasties... until now. Price is also very reasonable
Rated 5 out of 5
Jennifer Clark
29/01/2024
Very pleased with my order of dehydrated rabbit treats and rabbit ears good price for both
Rated 5 out of 5
Louise Petts
29/01/2024
Hands down the best pizzle sticks I have ever bought for Wilson. They last him a good hour and pizzles are his absolute favourite.
Rated 5 out of 5
Samantha Fitzjohn
28/01/2024
Good quality treats, have ordered a few times, the pup always knows there's treats in the package and he loves them!
Rated 5 out of 5
Alan Hume
27/01/2024
Simple process to order ( however once delivered is was a battle to get them out the box as the dogs could smell them)

Dogs love them ! Will definitely be ordering them again .
Rated 5 out of 5